• Image of Mr Slipz - It Don't Stop VINYL

Mr Slipz' debut album featuring Freedom (Strangelove), Forktungz, Capriisun, Benaddict, Obijuan, illiterate (Concept of Thought), Verbz, Vitamin G, Eerf Evil, Ella Mae Sueref, KLB & Kemastry & DJ Tom Yum.

Limited edition vinyl LP, 300 only. Includes download code.

Side A

1. Mic Loud ft Vitamin G & Verbz
2. Cracks ft KLB
3. Craters ft Capriisun
4. Death & Taxes ft Freedom
5. Just Breathe ft Eerf Evil
6. Beluga ft Forktungz
7. Skit

Side B

8. Pop Rocks ft Capriisun & Obijuan
9. Brighter Than Gold ft illiterate & Freedom
10. Sketches ft Verbz
11. Wild Sweet ft Kemastry
12. You Ain't Gotta Be ft Benaddict & Ella Mae Sueref
13. It Don't Stop ft DJ Tom Yum

Due to ship 1/3/18.

Sold Out